Skip to main content

COVID-19 Resources HERE.

Our Health & Wellness Team

Health & Wellness Team


 

Management Team - Header

Paul Pickens - Director
870-207-7701 prpickens@sbrmc.org

Norm Judd - Medical Fitness Manager
MS, CSCS, CES, EIM
870-207-7777 njudd@sbrmc.org

Pat Farmer - Sales & Marketing Coordinator
870-207-7778 plfarmer@sbrmc.org

Melanie Fires - Aquatics Coordinator/Billing Coordinator AFPC,
870-207-7779 mlfires@sbrmc.org

Hunter Saffell - Sports Performance Training Director/Personal Trainer, ACTION, CSAC, USZW-L1SP
870-243-5745 hlsaffell@sbrmc.org

Karen Pearson - Customer Service/Kids Club Coordinator
870-207-7711 klpearson@sbrmc.org


 

Personal Training Header

Toni Inboden - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor

Lane Thielemier - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor

Leslie Wester - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor, Rock Steady Boxing

Nancy Owens - Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor,  Pritikin Coordinator 

Kara Fowler - Personal Trainer, Group Fitness

Kristen Smith - Personal Trainer


 

Group Fitness Header

Mary Dawn Marshall - Group Fitness


 

Silver Sneakers

Barbara Armstrong - SilverSneakers


 

Boxing

Bonnie Delancy - Group Fitness/Rock Steady Boxing


 

Sping

Beth Greer - Spin

Crystal Poole - Spin

Fariss Maners - Spin

Kelly Wheatley - Spin

Nikki Shannon - Spin


 

Zumba

Nancy Owens - Zumba

Sarah Stringer - Zumba


 

Yoga

Alisa Spence - Yoga

Bethany Davis - Yoga

Julie Morrow - Yoga